Batmonth: First Podcast Featuring Eric Zipper!

Hey everybody!  I decided to end Batmonth with a bang, so I invited my friend Eric Zipper over to watch the 1966 Adam West “Batman” movie and do a podcast with me!  Eric is a “junior Batman-ologist” of the highest order, so we had a blast talking about everything Batman, from Adam West to Chris Nolan, the comics, and Eric even gave a (fantastic) impression of Bane.

If you have the time (50 minutes or so), I highly suggest listening to the unedited version

However, if you don’t have the time, here’s a condensed 25-minute version as well!


This was an absolutely fantastic way to end Batmonth, so I want to thank Eric Zipper for doing our very first podcast, and Drew Hamilton of Ptseli Productions for setting it up for me.  Let me know if you like this format so we can plan some more in the future!

That wraps up Batmonth!  It’s been a bloodsucking, batty month, but I’ve had a lot of fun.  I don’t really know what’s ahead, so if you have any suggestions, as always post in the comments, Twitter, or Facebook.

You can find Eric on Twitter at @erzip, and as always follow me at @WeRecycleMovies or check out the Facebook Page.

Ptseli Productions: www.ptseli.com
GameZone Articles By Eric:
The 100 Best Movies of the 2000s Top Ten
6 Steps Marvel Needs to Take Now that The Avengers is a Smash Hit
8 Worst Video Game Endings That Are Actually Kind Of Awesome

About Anne Marie Kelly

Classic Film history & restoration nerd. Writer of A Year With Kate and Women's Pictures for The Film Experience. Follow me on Twitter @WeRecycleMovies.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

