Passover Guest Blog for Beer And A Movie

Happy Passover/Lent/Easter!

My good friend Gabe over at the blog Beer And A Movie allowed me to write a guest blog for him. If you’re not already following him, Gabe is a film-and-beer-expert who writes witty reviews of movies and thematically-appropriate craft beers. For my review, I attempted to drink and review two 22oz bombers of beer and two movies, The Prince of Egypt and The Ten Commandments, which added up to a whopping 5 hour running time. Needless to say, I got way in over my head (and down the bottle). I was pretty sauced by the end, but I had a lot of fun writing! Hopefully he’ll let me do it again some time.

Click here for my BAAM Guest Review: Passover Double Feature: Prince Of Egypt/The Ten Commandments

220px-Prince_of_egypt_ver2 los_diez_mandamientos_6

About Anne Marie Kelly

Classic Film history & restoration nerd. Writer of A Year With Kate and Women's Pictures for The Film Experience. Follow me on Twitter @WeRecycleMovies.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Passover Guest Blog for Beer And A Movie

  1. Aurora Long says:

    Lol loved the beer and a movie review!!! Love your writing. Always makes me smile. 🙂

    Aurora Long

    ~via iPad

Leave a Reply

