Natalie Wood Week at The Film Experience & Comic Con Comments

Hello Recyclers!

Two very exciting things happening here! First, I got the opportunity to write another guest post for The Film Experience for Natalie Wood Week. If you like Natalie Wood, or Hollywood star stories, or musicals, or me, click here!

Secondly, I’m going to San Diego Comic Con tomorrow! I won’t be reporting for We Recycle Movies like last year, but follow me on Twitter (you are following me on Twitter, aren’t you?) for all of your SDCC updates. It promises to be bigger and better than 2012!

Regular updates will continue this week because I just love you all that much (and I wrote them already). See you on the other side of San Diego!

~Anne Marie

About Anne Marie Kelly

Classic Film history & restoration nerd. Writer of A Year With Kate and Women's Pictures for The Film Experience. Follow me on Twitter @WeRecycleMovies.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

