BRB @ AFI

Hello Recyclers,

No post this week. I’m attending AFI Fest with Nathaniel from The Film Experience. I’ll be writing reviews of everything I see and do for TFE this week, so be sure to check it out for all of your Oscar Buzz and Hollywood glamor!

523b49505be50_FEST13_Key-Art_FINAL_FORPRESShighrez-560x724

About Anne Marie Kelly

Classic Film history & restoration nerd. Writer of A Year With Kate and Women's Pictures for The Film Experience. Follow me on Twitter @WeRecycleMovies.
This entry was posted in Film and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BRB @ AFI

  1. Aurora Long says:

    So cool! Can’t wait to hear all about it. Love you miss you!!! Ken and I were talking last night about how cool you are, and I was telling him how from my first conversation with you I thought you were awesome. And I still think it! Have a great time! Aurora Long

    ~via iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

